/blog

Subscribe via RSS!

Built and served with: build.sh rss.c server.c mobile.c

page view count: stats.html

-----

Thu, 14 May 2020 - Thread #1 - Avoiding HN for a Month
Sat, 09 May 2020 - Whoops... 000.txt
Fri, 08 May 2020 - Minimalist HTML
Fri, 08 May 2020 - Revel in Its Difficulty
Wed, 06 May 2020 - I am a Programmer
Wed, 06 May 2020 - rss.c : Article Rendering
Tue, 05 May 2020 - 100 Lines of C, in a Closet
Mon, 04 May 2020 - My Best 4 Hours
Sun, 03 May 2020 - ./header.c >007.txt
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 - Some Things that are Speedy
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 - Returning to LA
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - 3 Months w/o a Smartphone
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 - Reclaiming the Cell Phone
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 - Some Candle Volts
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 - Plaintext Blogs